Krypton (9)

Also known as Grupul Krypton, Grupul Vocal-Instrumental Kripton, Grupul vocal-instrumental Krypton, Kripton

Profile of the performer Krypton (9): Krypton band was founded in 1983 in Bucharest by Eugen Mihaescu (guitar, vocals), Gabi Golescu (guitar, vocals), Mihai Rotaru (drums), George Lupu (bass). In 1985, changing the band component which comprises besides Eugen Mihaescu, Dragos Docan (bass, vocals), Cristi Sandu (guitar, vocals), Nicky Dinescu (drums). Also then recorded the first LP Krypton, titled "30 Minutes''. In 1987, Eugen Mihaescu and Dragos Docan compose the new album that comes in 1988 and is registered in the component: Manuel Savu (guitar), Dragos Docan (bass), ''Lapi''Razvan (drums), Vali Stoian (keyboards ) and Gabriel Nicolau "Gurita" (voice). This album is titled ''No Fear''/'Fara Teama'' and is recorded without Eugen Mihaescu, left to study music in Germany, Koln. In 1991 made ​​a double album called ''Chains''/''Lanturi''. This double album is recorded in the following composition: Eugen Mihaescu, Dragos Docan, Sorin Voinea (keyboards), ''Lapi''Razvan, Gabriel Nicolau ''Gurita'' and extraordinary participation of Ion Luchian Mihalea & Song Group, Cristi Ilie (ex Voltaj). In 1993, Eugen Mihaescu left the group and choose solo career. Between 1997 and 2000, the band has a sporadic activity, and its components are choosing other bands or music producer (Docan Dragos and Catalin Tuta). In the second part of 2000, Eugen Mihaescu decided to revive Krypton with `Linda` Moisa Stefan (drums), Marcis Nut (bass) and Razvan Fodor (vocals). Although initial style, hard rock, can not be found in the new component, the band is successful. ''Comercial'' album appears in the summer of 2001 and has held its official launch in September. In 2002 released album ''Time Stressed''/'Stresat de Timp''. In March 2003, officially launches album ''Time Stressed''/'Stresat de Timp'' reissued'. In 2006, Razvan Fodor left Krypton to pursue his career as a solo artist. Was replaced by Tony Şeicăreanu, first [a1002516] lead singer. In 2009 the band's formula is the following: Eugen Mihaescu (guitar), Florin-Silviu Iordache (vocals), Catalin Fotin(bass), Putingher Catalin "Piţi" (drums). In 2010, Fernando Draghici joined Krypton.

So in the Web you may find Krypton (9) on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Krypton (9):

Watch now Krypton (9)'s video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Krypton (9):

Choose albums of full discography of Krypton (9)

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release

Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official album release Production label
1 Krypton (9) - 30 Minute 30 Minute 8 mp3, CD 1988 Electrecord
2 Krypton (9) - Fără Teamă Fără Teamă 8 mp3, CD 1990 Electrecord
3 Krypton (9) - Stresat De Timp Stresat De Timp 10 mp3, CD 2002 Transglobal EMI
4 Krypton (9) - Am Dormit Prea Mult Am Dormit Prea Mult 14 mp3, CD 1998 Electrecord
5 Krypton (9) - Mă Prefac în Ploi Mă Prefac în Ploi 10 mp3, CD 2007-07-26 A&A Records
6 Krypton (9) - Lanțurile Lanțurile 30 mp3, CD 1992
7 Krypton (9) - Fără Teamă Fără Teamă 11 mp3, CD Electrecord
8 Krypton (9) - Fără Teamă Fără Teamă 11 mp3, CD 1990 Electrecord
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Krypton (9) here: