Profile of the performer Zaunpfahl: Punk band from Teterow (Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany) founded 1994. Actuel Line-Up: Vocals, Bass: Thomas "Thom" Haas Guitar, Vocals: Andreas "Goethe" Grevesmühl Drums: Matthias "Thias" Wolff Former members: Guitar: Marko Mysliwczyk Drums: Mirco "Gogo" Jäger Drums: Erik "Sheffy" Scheffert

So in the Web you may find Zaunpfahl on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Zaunpfahl:

Watch now Zaunpfahl's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Zaunpfahl:

Choose albums of full discography of Zaunpfahl

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release

Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official album release Production label
1 Zaunpfahl - Frauen Frauen 13 mp3, CD 2009 Fischkopp-Musik
2 Zaunpfahl - No Exit / Zaunpfahl No Exit / Zaunpfahl 4 mp3, CD 2003 Not On Label
3 Zaunpfahl - Musik Musik 16 mp3, CD 2006-05-08 Puke Music
4 In Zeiten Leerer Kassen 14 mp3, CD 2014-02-28 Puke Music
5 Ob Ihr's Glaubt Oder Nicht 6 mp3, CD 2007-06-22 Fischkopp-Musik
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Zaunpfahl here: