Profile of the performer Apecis: One of the aliases of [a=Lucas Côrtes]. The definition of beauty where everything keeps in constant change and loses its values in a paradox. With alterations of simple sound waves, primary rhythms and simple melodies with hamormonies reaching disharmony, this project was created in wish to make music all the modern idea allied with the simplest and ample on beauty and space concepts.

So in the Web you may find Apecis on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/apecis
Video clips of Apecis:

Watch now Apecis's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Apecis:

Choose albums of full discography of Apecis

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release

Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official album release Production label
1 Whale EP 4 mp3, CD 2007-12-10 Glitch City
2 Apecis - Ao EP Ao EP 4 mp3, CD 2008-04-23 Glitch City
3 -0º 4 mp3, CD 2008-06-17 Glitch City
4 Ap 6 mp3, CD 2008-09-08 Espér
5 Apecis - Songs Sung To A Harp Songs Sung To A Harp 2 mp3, CD 2009-05-12 Glitch City
6 Apecis - Martlet Martlet 7 mp3, CD 2009-06-00 Espér
7 Brken 4 mp3, CD 2010-11-27 Espér
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Apecis here: