Every Avenue

Profile of the performer Every Avenue: Every Avenue was an American pop punk band from Marysville, Michigan, formed in 2003. The band consists of David Ryan Strauchman (vocals and piano), Joshua Randall Withenshaw (lead guitar), Jimmie Deeghan (rhythm guitar and backing vocals), Matt Black (bass guitar and backing vocals) and Dennis Wilson (drums and percussion). The band is signed to Fearless Records and released their debut album, Shh. Just Go With It in 2008. It was followed-up by their second album, Picture Perfect, in 2009, which reached No. 136 on Billboard 200. In 2011, the band's latest and third album album titled Bad Habits was released, and it peaked at No. 63 on Billboard 200, being the band's highest chart position. Every Avenue has toured with bands such as Mayday Parade, All Time Low, The Maine and Boys Like Girls, and have appeared on the Vans Warped Tour.

So in the Web you may find Every Avenue on the Web by this links:
  1. https://myspace.com/everyavenue
Video clips of Every Avenue:

Watch now Every Avenue's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Every Avenue:

Choose albums of full discography of Every Avenue

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release

Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official album release Production label
1 Bad Habits 10 mp3, CD 2011-08-02 Fearless Records
2 Picture Perfect 11 mp3, CD 2009 Fearless Records
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Every Avenue here: