Alexei Biryukoff

Profile of the performer Muhmood: Muhmood (pronounced Makhm’ud) is an experimental project from Barnaul, Western Siberia, Russia. Alexei started out as a sound artist, making soundtracks for his conceptual art shows (paintings, installations, performances) In 2003 he takes Muhmood stage name as an outlet for all the music that did not fit in the shows. In 2009 he forms a separate project called "Druid Moss" that is geared to deal with the ambient, field recordings, drone and noise matters, while Muhmood would concentrate solely on the heavier guitar music.

So in the Web you may find Muhmood on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Muhmood:

Watch now Muhmood's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Muhmood:

Choose albums of full discography of Muhmood

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release

Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official album release Production label
1 Muhmood - SoБытие (Event) SoБытие (Event) 7 mp3, CD 2006-02-16 Mastertoaster Recordings
2 Muhmood - Presence.[Exe] Presence.[Exe] 9 mp3, CD 2008 Dramacore
3 Muhmood - Tamara And Demon Tamara And Demon 9 mp3, CD 2008-07-09 Enough Records
4 Muhmood - Rùt Rùt 4 mp3, CD 2009-07-02 Enough Records
5 Muhmood - 6200 Miles Of Silence 6200 Miles Of Silence 4 mp3, CD 2009-09-25 NOECHO Records
6 Muhmood - Fictive Planets Fictive Planets 9 mp3, CD 2010-08-01 BadMoodMan Music
7 Muhmood - Fictive Planets Fictive Planets 9 mp3, CD 2010 BadMoodMan Music
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Muhmood here: