Children Collide

Profile of the performer Children Collide: Rock band from Melbourne, Australia Ryan Caesar - Drums Heath Crawley - Bass Johnny Mackay - Guitar, Vocals

So in the Web you may find Children Collide on the Web by this links:
Video clips of Children Collide:

Watch now Children Collide's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Children Collide:

Choose albums of full discography of Children Collide

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release

Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official album release Production label
1 We Three, Brave And True 6 mp3, CD 2005 Reverberation
2 The Long Now 12 mp3, CD 2008-10-13 Universal
3 Children Collide - Social Currency Social Currency 3 mp3, CD 2008 Universal Music Australia
4 Children Collide - Frozen Armies Frozen Armies 3 mp3, CD 2008-12-17 The Passport Label
5 Children Collide - Social Currency Social Currency 4 mp3, CD 2008-07-00 Universal Music Australia
6 Children Collide - Theory Of Everything Theory Of Everything 13 mp3, CD 2010-08-27 Universal Music Australia
7 Chosen Armies 2 mp3, CD 2009-07-10 Universal Music Australia
8 Children Collide - Farewell Rocketship Farewell Rocketship 4 mp3, CD 2009-02-13 Universal Music Australia
9 Children Collide - Jellylegs Jellylegs 3 mp3, CD 2010-06-18 Universal Music Australia
10 Children Collide - Arrows Arrows 3 mp3, CD 2011-02-18 Universal Music Australia
11 My Eagle 3 mp3, CD 2010-09-10 Universal Music Australia
12 Social Currency EP 3 mp3, CD 2008-07-19 Universal Music Australia
13 The Long Now 12 mp3, CD 2008-10-10 Universal Music Australia
14 Social Currency 4 mp3, CD 2008-07-18 Universal Music Australia
15 Children Collide - Glass Mountain Liars Glass Mountain Liars 7 mp3, CD 2006-11-24
16 Children Collide - Frozen Armies Frozen Armies 3 mp3, CD The Passport Label
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Children Collide here: