6 Day Riot

Alex Bezzina, Caspar Riis, Edd Harwood, Daniel Deavin, Sean O'Brien, Sophie Loyer, Tamara Schlesinger

Profile of the performer 6 Day Riot: Alternative/Pop/Folk from London, United Kingdom. Members: Tamara Schlesinger - Vocals, Guitar, Ukulele, Tenor Guitar, Glockenspiel Caspar Riis - Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals, Percussion Edd Harwood - Double Bass, Vocals Daniel Deavin - Drums, Percussion Alex Bezzina - Trumpet, Flugel, Percussion Sophie Loyer - Violin, Saw, Glockenspiel, Melodica, Squeeze Box Part time member: Sean O'Brien - Accordion

So in the Web you may find 6 Day Riot on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.6dayriot.co.uk/
  2. http://www.myspace.com/6dayriot
Video clips of 6 Day Riot:

Watch now 6 Day Riot's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of 6 Day Riot:

Choose albums of full discography of 6 Day Riot

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release

Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official album release Production label
1 6 Day Riot - 6 Day Riot Have A Plan 6 Day Riot Have A Plan 10 mp3, CD 2009 Tantrum Records (4)
2 6 Day Riot - Run For Your Life Run For Your Life 3 mp3, CD 2009 Tantrum Records (4)
3 All I Need 3 mp3, CD 2010 Tantrum Records (4)
4 Take Me 3 mp3, CD Not On Label (6 Day Riot Self-released)
5 6 Day Riot - On This Island On This Island 10 mp3, CD 2010 Tantrum Records (4)
6 6 Day Riot - Tusk Tusk 2 mp3, CD 2010 Tantrum Records (4)
7 O Those Kids 3 mp3, CD 2009 Tantrum Records (4)
8 6 Day Riot - Bring On The Waves Bring On The Waves 4 mp3, CD Tantrum Records (4)
9 Tusk / All I Need 2 mp3, CD Tantrum Records (4)
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about 6 Day Riot here: