Profile of the performer Oranżada: Oranżada is a group of musicians from Otwock and Radość near Warsaw. The group, set up in 2001, played several hundred gigs, including major festivals: psechodelic Klangbad, or Open'er in Gdynia. Influences of German krautrock, melancholy psychodelia and post punk are clearly perceived both in recordings and live performances of this very interesting band. Thanks to "Samsara" album, issued in spring 2010 the group gained wider publicity. Very well received by public and critics. Band: Robert Derlatka - bass guitar, vocals Przemysław Guryn - guitar, vocals Michał Krysztofiak - guitar, vocals Maciej Łabudzki - percussion, ethnical instruments, various sound-machines Artur Rzempołuch - drums, percussion, vocals

So in the Web you may find Oranżada on the Web by this links:
  1. http://www.oranzada.com
  2. http://www.myspace.com/oranzada
Video clips of Oranżada:

Watch now Oranżada's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Oranżada:

Choose albums of full discography of Oranżada

Click to title of release (album or single) to check out the track list of the release

Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download album in mp3? Official album release Production label
1 Oranżada - Samsara Samsara 10 mp3, CD 2010 OBUH Records
2 Oranżada - Drzewa W Sadzie Zdzikły Drzewa W Sadzie Zdzikły 8 mp3, CD 2006 Micro Fon Records
3 Oranżada - Koncert W RDC Koncert W RDC 10 mp3, CD 2006 Not On Label (Oranżada Self-released)
4 Once Upon A Train 10 mp3, CD 2012 Micro Fon Records
5 Once Upon A Train 10 mp3, CD 2013-07-00 Micro Fon Records
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Oranżada here: